RETE COMMERCIALE

Valle D’Aosta

Aosta

C.T. System Cinzia Ferrari

02 3287395 – 335 5968403
c.t.system@tiscali.it

Piemonte

Torino – Vicenza – Vibo Valentia – Novara – Cuneo – Biella – Asti – Alessandria

C.T. System Cinzia Ferrari

02 3287395 – 335 5968403
c.t.system@tiscali.it

Lombardia

Milano – Pavia – Bergamo – Brescia – Cremona – Mantova – Como – Lecco – Lodi – Monza – Sondrio – Varese

Giulio Podestà

393 35248170
podestagiulio@gmail.com

Liguria

Genova – Imperia – Spezia – Savona

Gemelli Luca

010 3621131 – 335 645 0548
l.gemelli@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Piacenza – Parma – Reggio Emilia – Modena – Bologna – Ferrara

Michele Trivarelli

329 0899225
mtrivarelli@aliaxis.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Trento – Bolzano

Sistemi ITS di Gian Pietro Mini

347 3205622
sistemi.its@email.it

Veneto

Padova – Vicenza – Verona – Treviso – Rovigo – Belluno – Venezia

Sistemi ITS di Gian Pietro Mini

347 3205622 – 0425 1675132
sistemi.its@email.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Udine – Trieste – Pordenone – Gorizia

Sistemi ITS di Gian Pietro Mini

347 3205622 – 0425 1675132
sistemi.its@email.it

Toscana

Massa – Lucca – Pisa – Livorno – Grosseto – Siena – Prato – Firenze – Arezzo

Gigoni srl di Giorgio, Filippo, Piergiorgio
+ Deposito

0586 410106 – 335 6267450
gigoni@gigoni.it

Marche

Fermo – Pesaro Urbino – Macerata – Ascoli Piceno – Ancona

ACS Rappresentanze

085 4510273 – 3494683251
acs.rappresentanzesrls@gmail.com

Umbria

Perugia – Terni

Alessandro Agea

328 8826074
alessandro.agea@gmail.com

Molise

Campobasso – Isernia

Key Trade

Tel/Fax 085 4510273 – 3494683251
Simone Canale 347 4689418
Andrea Canale 335 7638243

simone.canale29@gmail.com
andreacanaletiscali.it

Abruzzo

Aquila – Chieti – Pescara – Teramo

Key Trade

Tel/Fax 085 4510273 – 3494683251
Simone Canale 347 4689418
Andrea Canale 335 7638243

simone.canale29@gmail.com
andreacanaletiscali.it

Lazio

Roma – Latina – Frosinone – Rieti – Viterbo

Fioretti Rappresentanze srl

06 52371774 – 333 1854380
fiorettisrl@interfree.it

Campania

Salerno – Benevento – Avellino

Gennaro D’Amato

347 3730176


Napoli – Caserta

Giuseppe D’Amato

348 5840608


tel. 081 8821382 – fax 081 8825737
damatog@libero.it

Calabria

Cosenza – Crotone

NP Rappresentanze di Nunzia Parise

340 6315072
nunzia.parise@yahoo.it

Catanzaro – Reggio calabria – Vibo Valentia

Staffa Marco

0961 293956 – 393 2189889
marcostaffa@me.com

Basilicata

Matera – Potenza

Dichio Antonio

0971 737213 – 335 453494
agenziadichio@gmail.com

Puglia

Bari – Barletta – Taranto – Lecce – Foggia – Brindisi

Romanelli Michele

080 5024461 – 348 3385338
michromanelli@virgilio.it

Sicilia

Palermo

Bommarito

091 9100743 – 338 1444979
bommaritoantonino@alice.it

Trapani – Agrigento – Caltanissetta

Cudia Melchiorre Franco

0923 716843 – 368 7734045
francocudia@alice.it

Catania – Ragusa – Siracusa – Messina – Enna

Ucciardello Maurizio Rappresentanze

095 221721 – 347 1200713
maurizioucciardello@gmail.com

Sardegna

Ogliastra – Campidano – Carbonia Iglesias – Oristano – Nuoro – Cagliari – Sassari – Oristano

Mura Carlo + Deposito

070 9165180 – 348 6027352
carlo_mura@virgilio.it